01383 738000

info@wasbruce.co.uk

Our People

When it comes to your legal needs, our experts have got it covered

our-people-2
Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell

Managing Partner

01383 738000
charles@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Keith Kordula

Keith Kordula

Partner

01383 738000
keith@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Selina Mackay

Selina Mackay

Court Partner

01383 738000
selina@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell

Solicitor & Notary Public

01383 738000
chris@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Helen Gibb

Helen Gibb

Paralegal

01383 738000
helen@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Gillian Dyer

Gillian Dyer

Paralegal

01383 738000
gillian@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Catriona Reid

Catriona Reid

Receptionist

01383 738000
Staff Profile
Claire Giles

Claire Giles

Secretary

01383 738000
claireg@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Yvonne Bruce

Yvonne Bruce

Legal Cashier

01383 738000
yvonne@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Sharon Clark

Sharon Clark

Legal Cashier

01383 738000
sharon@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Audrey O'Rourke

Audrey O'Rourke

Filing Clerk

01383 738000
audrey@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Paralegal

01383 738000
marywilson@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Andrea Sword

Andrea Sword

Legal Secretary

01383 738000
andrea@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Caroline Skelton

Caroline Skelton

Paralegal

01383 738000
caroline@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Andy Grieve

Andy Grieve

Court Partner

01592 204774
andy@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Michele Renton

Michele Renton

Court Partner & Notary Public

01592 204774
mrenton@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Bill Clark

Bill Clark

Consulting Solicitor

01592 204774
bill@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
James Smith

James Smith

Partner & Notary Public

01592 204774
jim@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Gemma Scrimgeour

Gemma Scrimgeour

Trainee Solicitor

01592 204774
gemma@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Tracey Graham

Tracey Graham

Paralegal

01592 204774
tracey@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Lorraine Lockhart

Lorraine Lockhart

Paralegal

01592 204774
lorraine@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Amanda Traynor

Amanda Traynor

Paralegal

01592 204774
amandat@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Charlene Patrick

Charlene Patrick

Paralegal

01592 204774
charlene@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Lynn Hutchison

Lynn Hutchison

Legal Secretary

01592 204774
lynn@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Ronald Cobham

Ronald Cobham

Consultant Solicitor

01506 852301
ronnie@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Janine Bates

Janine Bates

Solicitor

01506 852301
janine@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Debbie Holmes

Debbie Holmes

Paralegal

01506 852301
debbie@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Peter McDevitt

Peter McDevitt

Partner

01382 568188
pmcd@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Alastair Derrick

Alastair Derrick

Consultant Solicitor

01382 568188
alastaird@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Ian Davidson

Ian Davidson

Consultant Solicitor

01382 568188 / 07740895631
ian@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Caitlin Barbour

Caitlin Barbour

Legal Secretary

01382 568188
caitlin@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Kimberley Westwater

Kimberley Westwater

Trainee Paralegal

01382 568188
kim@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Julie Wilson Barbour

Julie Wilson Barbour

Paralegal

01592 873501
julie@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile
Kerry Mason

Kerry Mason

Secretary

01592 873501
kerry@wasbruce.co.uk
Staff Profile